First Financial Federal Credit Union

Online Banking

FI Tethered Sign-In
Forgot Password / Enroll Here
Apple Store Google Play Store

Board of Directors and Supervisory Committee

Unlike huge banking conglomerates, the policy setting and overall strategic direction of First Financial are overseen by a volunteer Board of Directors. They're members of the Credit Union, elected from the general membership to represent your interests.

Volunteer Application

2020 Annual Report 

L to R: Elizabeth White, Catherine McLaughlin, Laurita Carr, Gordon Holder, Issa Stephan, David Graf, Earl Sutton Jr., and Karen Fiore.

Board of Directors

Gordon Holder, Chairperson
Earl Sutton, Jr., Vice Chairperson
David Graf, Secretary & Treasurer
Elizabeth M. White
Laurita Carr
Catherine McLaughlin 
Karen Fiore

Supervisory Committee

Elizabeth M. White, Committee Chairperson
Ronald Minsky
Mitch Thaler 

*First Financial's Supervisory Committee has the responsibility to investigate member complaints that cannot be resolved through normal channels. If you have a complaint or suggestion to improve our service to you or if you have an unresolved problem, please write to: Supervisory Committee, PO Box 751, Neptune NJ 07754.

Leadership Team

Issa E. Stephan, CCUE, President and Chief Executive Officer
Terriann Warn, Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Nancy Culp, Vice President, Lending
Jessica Tortorice, Vice President, Marketing & Business Development