First Financial Federal Credit Union

Credit Union 2018 Holiday Branch Closings

Monday, January 1 - New Year's Day 
Monday, January 15 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 19 - Open 9am to 3pm for Presidents Day
Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day
Monday, September 3 - Labor Day 
Thursday, November 22 - Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 24 - All locations close at 1pm
Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas Day 
Monday, December 31 - All locations close at 1pm

 

 

 

Just because we are closed on these days, does not mean you still can't do your banking! Please check out our Online Banking to do your banking from the comfort of your home, 24/7. You can also apply for a new or used auto loan online, a personal loan, a credit card, and more. Just visit our homepage and click on Apply for a Loan.

Have a smartphone or tablet? Simply search "First Financial FCU" in the App Store or Google Play. You can even deposit checks remotely using our 1 Click service!*

*Members must meet certain criteria to be eligible for Remote Deposit Capture, and standard data rates and charges may apply. You can apply for 1 Click by contacting a Member Service Representative.