First Financial Federal Credit Union

Credit Union 2021 Holiday Branch Closings

Friday, January 1 - New Year's Day
Saturday, January 2 - New Year's Observed (All locations closed)
Monday, January 18 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 15 - Presidents Day
Monday, May 31 - Memorial Day 
Monday, July 5 - Independence Day Observed
Monday, September 6 - Labor Day 
Monday, October 11 - Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 - Veterans Day 
Thursday, November 25 - Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 24 - All locations close at 1pm
Saturday, December 25 - Christmas Day
Friday, December 31 - All locations close at 1pm
Saturday, January 1, 2022 - New Year's Day

 

Just because we are closed on these days, does not mean you still can't do your banking! Please check out our Online Banking to do your banking from the comfort of your home, 24/7. You can also apply for a new or used auto loan online, a personal loan, a credit card, and more. Just visit our homepage and click on Apply for a Loan.

Have a smartphone or tablet? Simply search "First Financial FCU" in the App Store or Google Play. You can even deposit checks remotely using our 1 Click service!*

*Members must meet certain criteria to be eligible for Remote Deposit Capture, and standard data rates and charges may apply. You can apply for 1 Click by contacting a Member Service Representative.